Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Faye Abbott15104
Councillor Naeem Akhtar20162
Councillor Pervez Akhtar21194
Councillor Rois Ali1261
Councillor Allan Robert Andrews18134
Councillor Dr Randhir Auluck19120
Councillor Roger Bailey16163
Councillor Sucha Bains1880
Councillor Linda Bigham11101
Councillor Jaswant Singh Birdi16141
Councillor John Blundell430
Councillor Richard Brown18182
Councillor Kamran Caan15130
Councillor Joseph Clifford27253
Councillor Gary Crookes21201
Councillor George Arthur Duggins16143
Councillor Damian Gannon25150
Councillor Lindsley Harvard15150
Councillor Patricia Hetherton20201
Councillor Jayne Innes1170
Councillor Balvinder Kaur2262
Councillor Lynnette Kelly1061
Councillor David Kershaw CBE, JP19180
Councillor Abdul Salam Khan15110
Councillor Tariq Khan1281
Councillor Ram Parkash Lakha OBE19182
Councillor Rachel Lancaster12100
Councillor Marcus Lapsa990
Councillor Julia Elizabeth Lepoidevin11101
Councillor Ann Evelyn Lucas OBE17150
Councillor Peter Male972
Councillor Kevin Maton11114
Councillor Tim Mayer17141
Councillor John Douglas McNicholas22214
Councillor Catherine Elizabeth Miks1490
Councillor John Mutton16151
Councillor Mal Mutton17153
Councillor Jim O'Boyle13126
Councillor Gary Ridley16102
Councillor Ed Ruane13131
Councillor Dr Kindy Sandhu18171
Councillor Timothy Winspear Sawdon18160
Councillor Patricia Seaman16143
Councillor Bally Singh880
Councillor Rupinder Singh19172
Councillor David Skinner16120
Councillor Tony Skipper21140
Councillor Hazel Jean Sweet16100
Councillor Kenneth John Taylor OBE21171
Councillor Robert Thay16140
Councillor Christine Elizabeth Thomas17151
Councillor Seamus Walsh1440
Councillor David Stuart Welsh1061
Councillor Glenn Michael Williams443