Your Councillors

Local Councillors are elected by the community to decide how the council should carry out its various activities. They represent public interest as well as individuals living within the ward in which he or she has been elected to serve a term of office.

They have regular contact with the general public through council meetings, telephone calls or surgeries. Surgeries provide an opportunity for any ward resident to go and talk their councillor face to face and these take place on a regular basis.

Councillors are not paid a salary for their work, but they do receive allowances. By law, all members of the Council are required to maintain a register of interests which are available via the links for each Councillor on this page.

To find your councillor please use the below links:

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Faye Abbott

Councillor Faye Abbott

C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR

Work: 024 7683 1030

Work: faye.abbott@coventry.gov.uk

Labour Wyken
photo of Councillor Naeem Akhtar

Councillor Naeem Akhtar

C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR

Work: 024 7683 1039

Work mobile: 07747 003141

Work: naeem.akhtar@coventry.gov.uk

Labour St Michael's
photo of Councillor Pervez Akhtar

Councillor Pervez Akhtar

Work: 024 7683 1030

Work mobile: 07813529217

Work: pervez.akhtar@coventry.gov.uk

Labour Whoberley
photo of Councillor Rois Ali

Councillor Rois Ali

C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR

Work: 024 7683 1030

Work mobile: 07908 228 109

Work: rois.ali@coventry.gov.uk

Labour Cheylesmore
photo of Councillor Allan Robert Andrews

Councillor Allan Robert Andrews

C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR

Work: 024 7683 1276

Work: Allan.andrews@coventry.gov.uk

Conservative Earlsdon
photo of Councillor Dr Randhir Auluck

Councillor Dr Randhir Auluck

C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR

Work: 024 7683 1039

Home mobile: 07813 527 888

Work: randhir.auluck@coventry.gov.uk

Labour Upper Stoke
photo of Councillor Roger Bailey

Councillor Roger Bailey

C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR

Work: 024 7683 1039

Work: roger.bailey@coventry.gov.uk

Conservative Cheylesmore
photo of Councillor Sucha Bains

Councillor Sucha Bains

57 Dane Road, Coventry, CV2 4JR

Work: 024 7683 1039

Home: 024 7645 9484

Work: sucha.bains@coventry.gov.uk

Labour Upper Stoke
photo of Councillor Linda Bigham

Councillor Linda Bigham

C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR

Work: 024 7683 1030

Work: linda.bigham@coventry.gov.uk

Labour Longford
photo of Councillor Jaswant Singh Birdi

Councillor Jaswant Singh Birdi

C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR

Work: 024 7683 1039

Home mobile: 07931 364 268

Work: jaswant.birdi@coventry.gov.uk

Conservative Bablake
photo of Councillor John Blundell

Councillor John Blundell

36 Heycroft, Coventry, CV4 7HE

Work: 024 7683 3048

Home: 024 7641 9794

Work: john.blundell@coventry.gov.uk

Conservative Wainbody
photo of Councillor Richard Brown

Councillor Richard Brown

C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR

Work: 024 7683 1039

Home mobile: 07563 729 215

Work: richard.brown@coventry.gov.uk

Labour Cheylesmore
photo of Councillor Kamran Caan

Councillor Kamran Caan

C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR

Work: 024 7683 1030

Work: kamran.caan@coventry.gov.uk

Labour Upper Stoke
photo of Councillor Joseph Clifford

Councillor Joseph Clifford

340 Broad Lane, Coventry, CV5 7AT

Work: 024 7683 1039

Home: 024 7646 5315

Work: joseph.clifford@coventry.gov.uk

Labour Holbrook
photo of Councillor Gary Crookes

Councillor Gary Crookes

Greenwood House, 121 Cromwell Lane, Coventry, CV4 8AN

Work: 024 7683 1039

Home: 024 7646 1777

Work: gary.crookes@coventry.gov.uk

Conservative Wainbody
photo of Councillor George Arthur Duggins

Councillor George Arthur Duggins

17 Gayer Street, Coventry, CV6 7EU

Work: 024 7683 1003

Work: george.duggins@coventry.gov.uk

Labour Longford
photo of Councillor Damian Gannon

Councillor Damian Gannon

C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR

Work: 024 7683 1039

Work mobile: 07725 536259

Work: damian.gannon@coventry.gov.uk

Labour Sherbourne
photo of Councillor Michael Antony Hammon

Councillor Michael Antony Hammon

403 Walsgrave Road, Coventry, CV2 4AH

Work: 024 7683 1039

Work: michael.hammon@coventry.gov.uk

Conservative Earlsdon
photo of Councillor Lindsley Harvard

Councillor Lindsley Harvard

20 Avondale Road, Coventry, CV5 6DZ

Work: 024 7683 1039

Home: 024 7667 5717

Work: lindsley.harvard@coventry.gov.uk

Labour Longford
photo of Councillor Jayne Innes

Councillor Jayne Innes

C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR

Work: 024 7683 3474

Work: Jayne.Innes@coventry.gov.uk

Labour Whoberley
photo of Councillor Balvinder Kaur

Councillor Balvinder Kaur

C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR

Work: 024 7683 1039

Work mobile: 07957 539615

Work: balvinder.kaur@coventry.gov.uk

Labour Foleshill
photo of Councillor Lynnette Kelly

Councillor Lynnette Kelly

C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR

Work: 024 7683 1039

Work: lynnette.kelly@coventry.gov.uk

Labour Sherbourne
photo of Councillor David Kershaw  CBE, JP

Councillor David Kershaw CBE, JP

C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR

Home: 024 7671 1107

Work mobile: 07850 664576

Work: david.kershaw@coventry.gov.uk

Labour Bablake
photo of Councillor Abdul Salam Khan

Councillor Abdul Salam Khan

C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR

Work: 024 7683 1034

Home mobile: 07903 847160

Work: abdul.khan@coventry.gov.uk

Labour Foleshill
photo of Councillor Tariq Khan

Councillor Tariq Khan

25 St Paul's Road, Coventry, CV6 5BU

Work: 024 7683 1039

Home mobile: 07944 440 063

Work: tariq.khan@coventry.gov.uk

Labour Foleshill
photo of Councillor Ram Parkash Lakha OBE

Councillor Ram Parkash Lakha OBE

C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR

Work: 024 7683 1030

Work: ram.lakha@coventry.gov.uk

Labour Binley and Willenhall
photo of Councillor Rachel Lancaster

Councillor Rachel Lancaster

6 Wentworth Drive, Coventry, CV6 4PG

Work: 024 7683 1039

Home: 024 7705 5228

Work: rachel.lancaster@coventry.gov.uk

Labour Holbrook
photo of Councillor Marcus Lapsa

Councillor Marcus Lapsa

C/O Member Services, Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR

Work: 024 7683 1039

Home mobile: 07813 528946

Work: marcus.lapsa@coventry.gov.uk

Conservative Westwood
photo of Councillor Julia Elizabeth Lepoidevin

Councillor Julia Elizabeth Lepoidevin

C/O Member Services, Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR

Work: 024 7683 1039

Home mobile: 07710 716913

Work: julia.lepoidevin@coventry.gov.uk

Conservative Woodlands
photo of Councillor Ann Evelyn Lucas OBE

Councillor Ann Evelyn Lucas OBE

C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR

Work: 024 7683 1039

Work: ann.lucas@coventry.gov.uk

Labour Holbrook
photo of Councillor Peter Male

Councillor Peter Male

C/O Member Services, Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR

Work: 024 7683 1039

Work mobile: 07812 741 220

Work: peter.male@coventry.gov.uk

Conservative Woodlands
photo of Councillor Kevin Maton

Councillor Kevin Maton

C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR

Work: 024 7683 3932

Home mobile: 07852 450 953

Work: kevin.maton@coventry.gov.uk

Labour Henley
photo of Councillor Tim Mayer

Councillor Tim Mayer

C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earlsdon, Coventry, CV1 5RR

Work: 024 7683 1039

Work mobile: 07852 218 093

Work: tim.mayer@coventry.gov.uk

Conservative Westwood
photo of Councillor John Douglas McNicholas

Councillor John Douglas McNicholas

C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR

Work: 024 7683 1039

Home mobile: 07968 498860

Work: john.mcnicholas@coventry.gov.uk

Labour Lower Stoke
photo of Councillor Catherine Elizabeth Miks

Councillor Catherine Elizabeth Miks

C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR

Work: 024 7683 1039

Home mobile: 07415 534274

Work: catherine.miks@coventry.gov.uk

Labour Lower Stoke
photo of Councillor Keiran Mulhall

Councillor Keiran Mulhall

C/O Member Services, Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR

Work: 024 7683 1039

Work: keiran.mulhall@coventry.gov.uk

Labour Radford
photo of Councillor John Mutton

Councillor John Mutton

C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR

Work: 024 7683 1030

Work: john.mutton@coventry.gov.uk

Labour Binley and Willenhall
photo of Councillor Mal Mutton

Councillor Mal Mutton

C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR

Work: 024 7683 1039

Home: 024 7630 4497

Work: mal.mutton@coventry.gov.uk

Labour Radford
photo of Councillor Jim O'Boyle

Councillor Jim O'Boyle

39 Fir Tree Avenue, Coventry, CV4 9FR

Work: 024 7683 1030

Home: 024 7669 4873

Work: jim.o'boyle@coventry.gov.uk

Labour St Michael's
photo of Councillor Gary Ridley

Councillor Gary Ridley

C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR

Work: 024 7683 1276

Work: gary.ridley@coventry.gov.uk

Conservative Woodlands
photo of Councillor Ed Ruane

Councillor Ed Ruane

C/O Member Services, Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR

Work: 024 7683 1030

Home mobile: 07817 218137

Work: ed.ruane@coventry.gov.uk

Labour Henley
photo of Councillor Timothy Winspear Sawdon

Councillor Timothy Winspear Sawdon

Bridge End, Coventry Road, Stoneleigh, Coventry, CV8 3BZ

Work: 024 7683 1039

Home: 024 7641 5771

Work: tim.sawdon@coventry.gov.uk

Conservative Wainbody
photo of Councillor Patricia Seaman

Councillor Patricia Seaman

C/O Member Services, Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR

Work: 024 7683 1039

Work: pat.seaman@coventry.gov.uk

Labour Henley
photo of Councillor Bally Singh

Councillor Bally Singh

The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR

Work: 024 7683 1039

Home mobile: 07779 256898

Work: bally.singh@coventry.gov.uk

Labour Whoberley
photo of Councillor Rupinder Singh

Councillor Rupinder Singh

Member Services, Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR

Work: 024 7683 1039

Home mobile: 07960 962 642

Work: rupinder.singh@coventry.gov.uk

Labour Lower Stoke
photo of Councillor David Skinner

Councillor David Skinner

C/O Member Support, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR

Work: 024 7683 1039

Home: 024 7646 8106

Work: david.skinner@coventry.gov.uk

Conservative Westwood
photo of Councillor Tony Skipper

Councillor Tony Skipper

C/O Lord Mayor's Office, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR

Work: 024 7683 3048

Work: tony.skipper@coventry.gov.uk

Labour Radford
photo of Councillor Hazel Jean Sweet

Councillor Hazel Jean Sweet

C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR

Work: 024 7683 1039

Work: hazel.sweet@coventry.gov.uk

Labour Wyken
photo of Councillor Kenneth John Taylor OBE

Councillor Kenneth John Taylor OBE

86 Broadway, Coventry, CV5 6PE

Work: 024 7683 1101

Home: 024 7667 3717

Work: ken.taylor@coventry.gov.uk

Conservative Earlsdon
photo of Councillor Robert Thay

Councillor Robert Thay

C/O Member Services, Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR

Work: 024 7683 1039

Home mobile: 07875 031851

Work: robert.thay@coventry.gov.uk

Labour Wyken
photo of Councillor Christine Elizabeth Thomas

Councillor Christine Elizabeth Thomas

C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR

Work: 024 7683 1030

Work mobile: 07908 228 112

Work: christine.thomas@coventry.gov.uk

Labour Binley and Willenhall
photo of Councillor Seamus Walsh

Councillor Seamus Walsh

61 Meadow House, Upper Spon Street, Coventry, CV1 3BE

Work: 024 7683 1039

Home mobile: 07956 546983

Work: seamus.walsh@coventry.gov.uk

Labour Sherbourne
photo of Councillor David Stuart Welsh

Councillor David Stuart Welsh

16 Clara Street, Coventry, CV2 4ET

Work: 024 7683 1030

Home mobile: 07956 307437

Work: david.welsh@coventry.gov.uk

Home: david.welsh@coventry.gov.uk

Labour St Michael's
photo of Councillor Glenn Michael Williams

Councillor Glenn Michael Williams

C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR

Work: 024 7683 1039

Work mobile: 07852 922 366

Work: glenn.williams@coventry.gov.uk

Independent Bablake