Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Faye Abbott

C/O Member Services
The Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

024 7683 1030

Download Councillor Faye Abbott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Faye Abbott contact details as a CSV file

faye.abbott@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Naeem Akhtar

C/O Member Services
The Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

024 7683 1039
07747 003141

Download Councillor Naeem Akhtar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Naeem Akhtar contact details as a CSV file

naeem.akhtar@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Pervez Akhtar

(Address not supplied)

024 7683 1030
07813529217

pervez.akhtar@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Rois Ali

C/O Member Services
The Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

024 7683 1030
07908 228 109

Download Councillor Rois Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rois Ali contact details as a CSV file

rois.ali@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Allan Robert Andrews

C/O Member Services
The Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

024 7683 1276

Download Councillor Allan Robert Andrews contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Allan Robert Andrews contact details as a CSV file

Allan.andrews@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Randhir Auluck

C/O Member Services
The Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

024 7683 1039
07813 527 888

Download Councillor Dr Randhir Auluck contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Randhir Auluck contact details as a CSV file

randhir.auluck@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Bailey

C/O Member Services
The Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

024 7683 1039

Download Councillor Roger Bailey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Bailey contact details as a CSV file

roger.bailey@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Sucha Bains

57 Dane Road
Coventry
CV2 4JR

024 7645 9484

Download Councillor Sucha Bains contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sucha Bains contact details as a CSV file

sucha.bains@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Bigham

C/O Member Services
The Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

024 7683 1030

Download Councillor Linda Bigham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Bigham contact details as a CSV file

linda.bigham@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Jaswant Singh Birdi

C/O Member Services
The Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

024 7683 1039
07931 364 268

Download Councillor Jaswant Singh Birdi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jaswant Singh Birdi contact details as a CSV file

jaswant.birdi@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor John Blundell

36 Heycroft
Coventry
CV4 7HE

024 7641 9794

Download Councillor John Blundell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Blundell contact details as a CSV file

john.blundell@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Brown

C/O Member Services
The Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

024 7683 1039
07563 729 215

Download Councillor Richard Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Brown contact details as a CSV file

richard.brown@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Kamran Caan

C/O Member Services
The Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

024 7683 1030

Download Councillor Kamran Caan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kamran Caan contact details as a CSV file

kamran.caan@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Joseph Clifford

340 Broad Lane
Coventry
CV5 7AT

024 7646 5315

Download Councillor Joseph Clifford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joseph Clifford contact details as a CSV file

joseph.clifford@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Crookes

Greenwood House
121 Cromwell Lane
Coventry
CV4 8AN

024 7646 1777

Download Councillor Gary Crookes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Crookes contact details as a CSV file

gary.crookes@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor George Arthur Duggins

17 Gayer Street
Coventry
CV6 7EU

024 7683 1003

Download Councillor George Arthur Duggins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Arthur Duggins contact details as a CSV file

george.duggins@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Damian Gannon

C/O Member Services
The Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

024 7683 1039
07725 536259

Download Councillor Damian Gannon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Damian Gannon contact details as a CSV file

damian.gannon@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Antony Hammon

403 Walsgrave Road
Coventry
CV2 4AH

024 7683 1039

Download Councillor Michael Antony Hammon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Antony Hammon contact details as a CSV file

michael.hammon@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Lindsley Harvard

20 Avondale Road
Coventry
CV5 6DZ

024 7667 5717

Download Councillor Lindsley Harvard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lindsley Harvard contact details as a CSV file

lindsley.harvard@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Jayne Innes


024 7683 3474

Download Councillor Jayne Innes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jayne Innes contact details as a CSV file

Jayne.Innes@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Balvinder Kaur

C/O Member Services
The Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

024 7683 1039
07957 539615

Download Councillor Balvinder Kaur contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Balvinder Kaur contact details as a CSV file

balvinder.kaur@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Lynnette Kelly

C/O Member Services
The Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

024 7683 1039

Download Councillor Lynnette Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynnette Kelly contact details as a CSV file

lynnette.kelly@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor David Kershaw CBE, JP

C/O Member Services
The Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

024 7671 1107
07850 664576

Download Councillor David Kershaw CBE, JP contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Kershaw CBE, JP contact details as a CSV file

david.kershaw@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Abdul Salam Khan

C/O Member Services
The Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

024 7683 1034
07903 847160

Download Councillor Abdul Salam Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Abdul Salam Khan contact details as a CSV file

abdul.khan@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Tariq Khan

25 St Paul's Road
Coventry
CV6 5BU

024 7683 1039
07944 440 063

Download Councillor Tariq Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tariq Khan contact details as a CSV file

tariq.khan@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Ram Parkash Lakha OBE

C/O Member Services
The Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

024 7683 1030

Download Councillor Ram Parkash Lakha OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ram Parkash Lakha OBE contact details as a CSV file

ram.lakha@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Rachel Lancaster

6 Wentworth Drive
Coventry
CV6 4PG

024 7705 5228

Download Councillor Rachel Lancaster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Lancaster contact details as a CSV file

rachel.lancaster@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Marcus Lapsa

C/O Member Services
Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

024 7683 1039
07813 528946

Download Councillor Marcus Lapsa contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marcus Lapsa contact details as a CSV file

marcus.lapsa@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Julia Elizabeth Lepoidevin

C/O Member Services
Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

024 7683 1039
07710 716913

Download Councillor Julia Elizabeth Lepoidevin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julia Elizabeth Lepoidevin contact details as a CSV file

julia.lepoidevin@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Evelyn Lucas OBE

C/O Member Services
The Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

024 7683 1039

Download Councillor Ann Evelyn Lucas OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ann Evelyn Lucas OBE contact details as a CSV file

ann.lucas@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Male

C/O Member Services
Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

024 7683 1039
07812 741 220

Download Councillor Peter Male contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Male contact details as a CSV file

peter.male@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Maton


024 7683 3932
07852 450 953

Download Councillor Kevin Maton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Maton contact details as a CSV file

kevin.maton@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Mayer

C/O Member Services
The Council House
Earlsdon
Coventry
CV1 5RR

024 7683 1039
07852 218 093

Download Councillor Tim Mayer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Mayer contact details as a CSV file

tim.mayer@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor John Douglas McNicholas

C/O Member Services
The Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

024 7683 1039
07968 498860

Download Councillor John Douglas McNicholas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Douglas McNicholas contact details as a CSV file

john.mcnicholas@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Catherine Elizabeth Miks

C/O Member Services
The Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

024 7683 1039
07415 534274

Download Councillor Catherine Elizabeth Miks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Catherine Elizabeth Miks contact details as a CSV file

catherine.miks@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Keiran Mulhall

C/O Member Services
Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

024 7683 1039

Download Councillor Keiran Mulhall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keiran Mulhall contact details as a CSV file

keiran.mulhall@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor John Mutton


024 7683 1030

Download Councillor John Mutton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Mutton contact details as a CSV file

john.mutton@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Mal Mutton


024 7630 4497

Download Councillor Mal Mutton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mal Mutton contact details as a CSV file

mal.mutton@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Jim O'Boyle

39 Fir Tree Avenue
Coventry
CV4 9FR

024 7669 4873

Download Councillor Jim O'Boyle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim O'Boyle contact details as a CSV file

jim.o'boyle@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Ridley

C/O Member Services
The Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

024 7683 1276

Download Councillor Gary Ridley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Ridley contact details as a CSV file

gary.ridley@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Ed Ruane


024 7683 1030
07817 218137

Download Councillor Ed Ruane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ed Ruane contact details as a CSV file

ed.ruane@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Timothy Winspear Sawdon

Bridge End
Coventry Road
Stoneleigh
Coventry
CV8 3BZ

024 7641 5771

Download Councillor Timothy Winspear Sawdon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Timothy Winspear Sawdon contact details as a CSV file

tim.sawdon@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Patricia Seaman

C/O Member Services
Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

024 7683 1039

Download Councillor Patricia Seaman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Seaman contact details as a CSV file

pat.seaman@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Bally Singh


024 7683 1039
07779 256898

Download Councillor Bally Singh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bally Singh contact details as a CSV file

bally.singh@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Rupinder Singh

Member Services
Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

024 7683 1039
07960 962 642

Download Councillor Rupinder Singh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rupinder Singh contact details as a CSV file

rupinder.singh@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor David Skinner


024 7646 8106

Download Councillor David Skinner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Skinner contact details as a CSV file

david.skinner@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Skipper

C/O Lord Mayor's Office
The Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

024 7683 3048

Download Councillor Tony Skipper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Skipper contact details as a CSV file

tony.skipper@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Hazel Jean Sweet

C/O Member Services
The Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

024 7683 1039

Download Councillor Hazel Jean Sweet contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hazel Jean Sweet contact details as a CSV file

hazel.sweet@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Kenneth John Taylor OBE

86 Broadway
Coventry
CV5 6PE

024 7667 3717

Download Councillor Kenneth John Taylor OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kenneth John Taylor OBE contact details as a CSV file

ken.taylor@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Thay


024 7683 1039
07875 031851

Download Councillor Robert Thay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Thay contact details as a CSV file

robert.thay@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Elizabeth Thomas

C/O Member Services
The Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

024 7683 1030
07908 228 112

Download Councillor Christine Elizabeth Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Elizabeth Thomas contact details as a CSV file

christine.thomas@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Seamus Walsh

61 Meadow House
Upper Spon Street
Coventry
CV1 3BE

024 7683 1039
07956 546983

Download Councillor Seamus Walsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Seamus Walsh contact details as a CSV file

seamus.walsh@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor David Stuart Welsh

16 Clara Street
Coventry
CV2 4ET

024 7683 1030
07956 307437

Download Councillor David Stuart Welsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Stuart Welsh contact details as a CSV file

david.welsh@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Glenn Michael Williams

C/O Member Services
The Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

024 7683 1039
07852 922 366

Download Councillor Glenn Michael Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Glenn Michael Williams contact details as a CSV file

glenn.williams@coventry.gov.uk